fbpx
Collaboration and support in the Wedding industry is the key to providing you with the best suppliers, to make sure your day is beyond your dream!

Planners and on the day organisers

Luna and the Lane – Contact Sally https://www.lunaandthelane.co.uk/
Beth A Weddings – Contact Beth https://www.bethaweddings.com/
Tasha Mae Co ordinator Contact Tasha Mae – https://www.tasha-mae.co.uk/

Make up artists and Hairdressers

Lee O’D Hair and Make up – Contact Lee http://leeodmakeup.com
Birute Thomas Make up Artist – Contact Birute https://www.birutethomasmua.co.uk
Lucy Bernier – Contact Lu – http://www.lucybernier.com/
The Hair DressSir Contact Andrew https://thehairdresssir.co.uk/

Frock shops

Creatiques Contact Robert https://www.creatiques.co.uk/
Hannah Elizabeth Bridal. Contact Hannah or Kelly https://hannahelizabethbridal.com/
Nortier Shallow. Contact Ben https://www.nortiershallow.com/

Mother of Bride/Groom and Milliners

Ana Espina design https://www.anaespinabyanaisa.co.uk/about-us
Frocks and things at Creatiques https://www.creatiques.co.uk/
Lisa Dawson Boutique https://lisadawsonboutique.co.uk/

Accessories

The Lucky Sixpence hair accessories Janie https://www.theluckysixpence.co.uk/
Victoria Fergusson Accessories – https://www.victoriafergusson.co.uk/

Shoes

Freya Rose Shoes https://freyarose.com/

Suits and things

Gresham Blake https://www.greshamblake.com/
Dapper & Sauve https://www.dapperandsuave.uk/

Photographers/Videographers

Loved Up Films  https://www.lovedupfilms.co.uk/films

Bride and zoom https://www.brodeandzoom.co.uk

Cakes and Bakers

Cake Buds – contact Liz https://www.cakebuds.co.uk
Bunston Bakes contact Ellie http://www.bunstonbakes.com/shop

Caterers and bars

Island Catering – Contact Shelley – https://islandcateringcompany.co.uk

The 3 Cockerels – Contact Rob, James and Matt – https:// thethreecockerels.com

Props and stylists

Lo and Behold.- Contact Ami – http://www.loandbeholdbespoke.com/
Luna and the Lane – Contact Sally https://www.lunaandthelane.co.uk/
Laurel Designs – Contact Carol – https://laureldesignstudio.co.uk/

Jewellers

Charlie Leftley http://www.charlieleftley.com/
Charlotte Cornelius https://charlottecornelius.co.uk/

Stationery

Laurel Designs – Contact Carol – https://laureldesignstudio.co.uk/
Ellie and Liv – Contact Simone – https://ellieandliv.com/
Alice Loves Design – https://instagram.com/alicelovesdesign/

Celebrants

Jane Blackman https://www.janeblackmanweddings.co.uk/

Venues

Tournerbury https://cocoweddingvenues.co.uk/coco_listing/tournerbury-woods-estate/
The Queens https://queenshotelportsmouth.com/
Hotel Du Vin Winchester https://www.hotelduvin.com/locations/winchester/

Glamping

Wildside Glamping Contact Jim https://wildsideglamping.co.uk/

Nia at LuvShifting was such a special part of our wedding day in July. We had to postpone our date 3 times and throughout all of the stress and re-planning, Nia was always incredibly supportive and put all of her energy into making sure our vision for the flowers was realised. The flowers looked so amazing on the day – she has such a huge talent – and her experience really put us at ease. On top of that Nia is such a lovely person!! I really couldn’t recommend her enough.

Aimee McCullen